Theatre In DC 
Your Source For What's On Stage In DC 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Little Shop of Horrors at Source

Little Shop of Horrors

Source
1835 14th Street, NW Washington

Deep in the run-down neighborhood of Skid Row, timid floral assistant Seymour Krelborn is skyrocketed to fame when he discovers a strange and unusual plant that he names "Audrey II" after his sweet but self-sacrificing coworker. Soon, Seymour has it all - cash, glory, and the girl of his dreams - but his good fortune takes a deadly turn when the rapidly growing Audrey II develops an appetite for human blood. With a charming doo-wop and Motown-flavored score by Grammy and Academy Award-winning songwriting duo Howard Ashman and Alan Menken, this show will satisfy your craving for tongue-in-cheek humor, toe-tapping songs and murderous hijinks.

Thru - Nov 17, 2019

Sat, Oct 19: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 20: 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 23: 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 24: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 26: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 27: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Mon, Oct 28: 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 30: 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 31: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 2: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 3: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Mon, Nov 4: 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 6: 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 7: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 9: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 10: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Mon, Nov 11: 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 13: 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 14: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 15: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 16: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 17: 2:00pm & 7:00pm


Box Office: 202-315-1305

www.constellationtheatre.org/little-shop-horrors


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter