Theatre In DC 
Your Source For What's On Stage In DC 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Snowy Day at Adventure Theatre MTC

The Snowy Day

Adventure Theatre MTC
7300 MacArthur Blvd Glen Echo

This beautiful show follows the character of Peter and his friend Archie around the neighborhood in four of Ezra Jack Keats' beloved tales, The Snowy Day, Whistle for Willie, Goggles! and A Letter to Amy. Renowned for his tender personality, the character of Peter faces relatable everyday challenges to which children of all ages will find delightfully entertaining.

Thru - Apr 5, 2020

Tue, Feb 18: 10:30am
Wed, Feb 19: 10:30am
Thu, Feb 20: 10:30am
Fri, Feb 21: 10:30am & 12:30pm
Sat, Feb 22: 11:00am & 2:00pm & 4:30pm
Sun, Feb 23: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Tue, Feb 25: 10:30am
Wed, Feb 26: 10:00am & 12:00pm
Thu, Feb 27: 10:30am
Fri, Feb 28: 10:30am & 12:30pm
Sat, Feb 29: 11:00am & 2:00pm & 4:30pm
Sun, Mar 1: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 3: 10:30am
Wed, Mar 4: 10:00am & 12:00pm
Thu, Mar 5: 10:30am
Fri, Mar 6: 10:30am & 12:30pm
Sat, Mar 7: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Sun, Mar 8: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 10: 11:00am
Wed, Mar 11: 10:30am
Thu, Mar 12: 10:00am & 12:00pm
Fri, Mar 13: 10:30am
Sat, Mar 14: 11:00am & 2:00pm & 4:30pm
Sun, Mar 15: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 17: 10:30am
Wed, Mar 18: 10:00am & 12:00pm
Thu, Mar 19: 10:30am
Fri, Mar 20: 10:30am & 12:30pm
Sat, Mar 21: 11:00am & 2:00pm & 4:30pm
Sun, Mar 22: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 24: 10:30am
Wed, Mar 25: 10:30am
Thu, Mar 26: 10:30am
Fri, Mar 27: 10:30am & 12:30pm
Sat, Mar 28: 11:00am & 2:00pm & 4:30pm
Sun, Mar 29: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 31: 10:30am & 12:30pm
Wed, Apr 1: 10:30am & 12:30pm
Thu, Apr 2: 10:30am
Sat, Apr 4: 11:00am & 2:00pm & 4:30pm
Sun, Apr 5: 11:00am & 2:00pm


Box Office: 301-634-2270

my.adventuretheatre-mtc.org/overview/snowyday


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter