Theatre In DC 
Your Source For What's On Stage In DC 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Stones in His Pockets at Keegan Theatre

Stones in His Pockets

Keegan Theatre
1742 Church Street, NW Washington

In wicked tragicomedy Stones in His Pockets, a big-budget Hollywood film descends upon a small village in Ireland and turns everything upside down. Two down-on-their-luck Irish 30-somethings become extras in the film, and the movie is a wonderful break from worrying about their futures. That is, until the harsh realities of rural life break through. The play offers a funny, dark and poignant look at the complicated relationship between Tinseltown and its subjects. Watch real life and the reel world collide when this Olivier Award-winning comedy by Irish playwright Marie Jones comes to D.C.'s Keegan Theatre.

Thru - Oct 15, 2017

Sun, Sep 24: 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 26: 8:00pm
Thu, Sep 28: 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 30: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 1: 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 5: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 7: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 8: 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 14: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 15: 3:00pm


Box Office: 703-892-0202

keegantheatre.com/portfolio-item/stones-in-his-pockets/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets



Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter