Theatre In DC 
Your Source For What's On Stage In DC 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Hatef*ck at Round House Theatre

Hatef*ck

Round House Theatre
4545 East-West Highway Bethesda

Layla and Imran are both Muslim-American ... and that's pretty much where the similarities end. The two authors - one a literature professor, the other a novelist - have wildly differing opinions on everything, from faith and politics, to relationships and cultural cliches. After some fiery verbal sparring they manage to find common ground in the bedroom; but are these lovers coupling because of their mutual loathing, or in spite of it? Rehana Lew Mirza's highly anticipated off-Broadway debut finishes off our LOVE/HATE REP with smoldering sexual tension as it tests the limits of just how far we're willing to go to keep the fire burning.

Jun 10 - Jul 3, 2020

Wed, Jun 10: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 11: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 13: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 14: 2:00pm
Fri, Jun 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 20: 2:00pm
Sun, Jun 21: 2:00pm
Tue, Jun 23: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 24: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 27: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 28: 2:00pm
Tue, Jun 30: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 1: 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 2: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 3: 8:00pm


Box Office: 240-644-1100

www.roundhousetheatre.org/On-Stage/Explore/Hatefuck


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Round House Theatre Seating Chart



Follow Us On Twitter