Theatre In DC 
Your Source For What's On Stage In DC 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  A Comedy of Tenors at The Washington County Playhouse Dinner Theater and Children's Theater

A Comedy of Tenors

The Washington County Playhouse Dinner Theater and Children's Theater
44 North Potomac Street Hagerstown

One hotel suite, four tenors, two wives, three girlfriends, and a soccer stadium filled with screaming fans. What could possibly go wrong? It's 1930s Paris and the stage is set for the concert of the century - as long as producer Henry Saunders can keep Italian superstar Tito Merelli and his hot-blooded wife, Maria, from causing runaway chaos. Prepare for an uproarious ride, full of mistaken identities, bedroom hijinks, and madcap delight It's Dinner & Show at The Playhouse!

Thru - May 17, 2020

Fri, Apr 3: 6:00pm
Sat, Apr 4: 6:00pm
Fri, Apr 17: 6:00pm
Sat, Apr 18: 6:00pm
Fri, Apr 24: 6:00pm
Sat, Apr 25: 6:00pm
Sun, Apr 26: 1:00pm
Fri, May 1: 6:00pm
Fri, May 8: 6:00pm
Sat, May 9: 6:00pm
Fri, May 15: 6:00pm
Sat, May 16: 6:00pm
Sun, May 17: 1:00pm


Box Office: 301-739-7469

www.washingtoncountyplayhouse.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter